Tell me whats wrong with this picture

I get up early, take my meds36_18_1, grab my cell phone 90and head off 36_5_11for my daily cup ofxFA4Dl711_SwU2NfkS8b java.  I read the current leftist propagandaiW4Oui_zuQGhnUThf1Dx on my samsung note 2. This little trip to the closest restaurant (small business) to get a cup of .55 cent coffee!

My car12_7_23 goes 26 miles on a gallon of gas….the Shell station is 13 miles one way.

This cup of coffee cost $4.04!9

That’s right ….$3.49 for one gallon of gas…and the coffee for .55 cents!

Leave a Reply

